The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers several programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all.  Below are links to the different programs:

 

Community Services Section contact numbers: 

Community Services
419-245-1119

Police Prevention Team
419-245-1367

RSVP
419-936-3811

Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
 
TPD LGBT Liason
419-245-3210

 

Command Staff

2301 Nebraska Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43607

 

Command Officers

 

 

Phone Number

 

Email Address

Lieutenant

Kevin Braun 419-936-3444 Kevin.Braun@toledo.oh.gov

Community Services and RSVP Sergeant

Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov

PAL Sergeant

Sgt. Mack Collins 419-266-9297 Toledo PAL website

Youth Resource Sergeant

Ron Paris 419-936-3850

RonaldS.Paris@toledo.oh.gov

LGBT Liason

Captain Sue Surgo 419-245-3210 Susan.Surgo@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Community Service Officers (CSOs)

2301 Nebraska Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43607 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov

Area of Assignment by
Sector/Beat
 

Community Service Officer
 

Phone Number
 

Email Address
1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
3 Jim Below 419-936-2992 james.below@toledo.oh.gov
4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov 
5 Cliff Warstler 419-245-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
6 Mohamad Nasser  419-936-2722 mohamad.nasser@toledo.oh.gov 
7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
820 Michael Schwanbeck 419-936-2723 michael.schwanbeck@toledo.oh.gov
830 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov

Sector Map

 

School Resource Officers (SROs) 

 

School
School Resource Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
Bowsher High School Rick Trevino 419-671-2000 richardb.trevino@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Mike Habbe 419-671-1000 michael.habbe@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Marquitta Bey 419-671-3000 marquitta.bey@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Tony Moore 419-671-4000 anthony.moore@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Matt Kozlaker 419-671-7000 matthew.kozlaker@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov

 

Police Athletic League  (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-266-9297 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Police Prevention Team  (PPT)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

Police Prevention Team Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
Jeremie Barclay 419-245-1367 jeremiejohn.barclay@toledo.oh.gov

 

Retired Senior Volunteer Program Officer (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kathleen Mohr 419-936-3811 kathleen.mohr@toledo.oh.gov

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT - 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604 - EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 - NON-EMERGENCY 419-245-3340 - INFORMATION 419-245-3246  
     
Go To Top