TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENTTPD Sleeve Patch      fb       twitter  insta   youtube

 

 

The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers several programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all.  Below are links to the different programs:

 

Community Services Section contact numbers: 

Community Services
419-245-1119
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
RSVP
419-936-3811
Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
TPD LGBT Liaison
419-245-1704
 


 

Command Staff 

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

 

Command Officers

 

 

Phone Number

 

Email Address

Lieutenant

Lt. Jessica Meyer 419-936-3444 Jessica.Meyer@toledo.oh.gov

Community Services and RSVP Sergeant

Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov

PAL Sergeant

Sgt. Ron Paris  419-266-9297 Toledo PAL website

Youth Resource Sergeant

Sgt. Bill Windnagle 419-936-3850

William.Windnagle@toledo.oh.gov

LGBTQ Liaison

Det. Rebecca Kincaid 419-245-1704 Rebecca.Kincaid@toledo.oh.gov

 

 

Community Service Officers (CSOs) 

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Area of Assignment by
Sector/Beat
 

Community Service Officer
 

Phone Number
 

Email Address
1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
3 Jim Below 419-936-2992 james.below@toledo.oh.gov
4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov 
5 Cliff Warstler 419-245-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
6 Ofc. Scott & Ofc. Warstler    
7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
820 Michael Schwanbeck 419-936-3852 michael.schwanbeck@toledo.oh.gov
830 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov


2017 Sectors

 

School Resource Officers (SROs) 

 

School
School Resource Officer  

Phone Number
 

Email Address
Bowsher High School Jeron Ellis 419-671-2000 jeron.ellis@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Mike Habbe 419-671-1000 michael.habbe@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Marquitta Bey 419-671-3000 marquitta.bey@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Tony Moore 419-671-4000 anthony.moore@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Rick Trevino 419-671-7000 richardb.trevino@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov

 

Police Athletic League (PAL) 

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-266-9297 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

 

Retired Senior Volunteer Program Officer (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kathleen Mohr 419-936-3811 kathleen.mohr@toledo.oh.gov

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT - 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604 - EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 - NON-EMERGENCY 419-245-3340 - INFORMATION 419-245-3246  
     
Go To Top