Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

COVID-19 Information

Starting April 1st, 2021 the Safety Building and Scott Park Station are again open to the public.

The Records Section, located in the Safety Building, will be open M-F, 7am - 3pm. Visitors should enter from the Erie Street entrance. Handicapped visitors in need of a ramp can enter the Safety Building from the mall side entrance.

Visitors will be required to identify themselves, provide a reason for the visit, and submit to a search of any bags.

The Scott Park District station will be open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week for filing reports.

The number of visitors in the buildings at one time will be limited.

Social distancing and the wearing of face masks will be required of all visitors in all buildings.

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 | NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-245-3340 | SAFETY BUILDING AND INFORMATION 419-245-3246

email: toledo.police@toledo.oh.gov

Court Call-in / Cancellation Calendar

April,
2021
April 21, 2021
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 Thursday, 1 April 2021 2 Friday, 2 April 2021 3 Saturday, 3 April 2021
4 Sunday, 4 April 2021 5 Monday, 5 April 2021 6 Tuesday, 6 April 2021 7 Wednesday, 7 April 2021 8 Thursday, 8 April 2021 9 Friday, 9 April 2021 10 Saturday, 10 April 2021
11 Sunday, 11 April 2021 12 Monday, 12 April 2021 13 Tuesday, 13 April 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 April 2021 15 Thursday, 15 April 2021 16 Friday, 16 April 2021 17 Saturday, 17 April 2021
18 Sunday, 18 April 2021 19 Monday, 19 April 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 April 2021 21 Wednesday, 21 April 2021 22 Thursday, 22 April 2021 23 Friday, 23 April 2021 24 Saturday, 24 April 2021
25 Sunday, 25 April 2021 26 Monday, 26 April 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 April 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 April 2021 29 Thursday, 29 April 2021 30 Friday, 30 April 2021 1
Show events from all categories