Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

COVID-19 Information: Please call 911 for emergencies only.

Starting December 1st, 2020 the Safety Building and Scott Park Station are closed to the public.You can file police reports on this website under the “I Want To…” Tab. You can also file a police report by calling 419-245-3340 and asking for a callback from TRU. 

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 | NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-245-3340 | SAFETY BUILDING AND INFORMATION 419-245-3246

email: toledo.police@toledo.oh.gov

Programs:

tpdpatch 50x4The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all. Below are links to the different programs:



Community Services Contact Phone Numbers:

Community Services
419-245-1119
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
TPD LGBTQ+ Liaison
Det. Rebecca Kincaid 419-245-1704 Rebecca.Kincaid@toledo.oh.gov
Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
RSVP
419-936-3811
 

Community Services Command Staff

Ottawa Park Substation

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Command Officers

   Phone Number  Email Address
Lieutenant Lt. Jessica Meyer 419-936-2933 Jessica.Meyer@toledo.oh.gov
Community Services and RSVP Sergeant Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov
PAL Sergeant Sgt. Ron Paris 419-276-4764 Toledo PAL website
School and Youth Resource Sergeant Sgt. Bill Windnagle 419-936-3850 William.Windnagle@toledo.oh.gov
sectormap 2

Community Service Officers

Click on the sector number for that sector's blog.

Community Service Officer Phone Number Email Address
Sector 1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 3 Douglas Schwab 419-936-2992 douglas.schwab@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 5 Cliff Warstler 419-936-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 6 Justin Siminiak 419-936-2722 justin.siminiak@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 8 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov
  Jim Below 419-936-3852 james.below@toledo.oh.gov
  Mohamad Nasser   mohamad.nasser@toledo.oh.gov

School Resource Officers (SROs)

School

 School Resource Officer

 Phone Number Email Address
Bowsher High School Ryan Tierney 419-671-2000 ryan.tierney@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Kristen Prahl 419-671-1000 kristen.prahl@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Marquitta Bey 419-671-3000 marquitta.bey@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Tony Moore 419-671-4000 anthony.moore@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Jeron Ellis 419-671-7000  jeron.ellis@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov

Police Athletic League (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

419-276-4764

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-450-6074 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kathleen Mohr 419-936-3811 kathleen.mohr@toledo.oh.gov