Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT

525 N. ERIE ST. TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911

NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-255-8443

toledo.police@toledo.oh.gov

GENERAL INFORMATION 419-245-3246

Programs:

tpdpatch 50x4The Toledo Police Department's Community Services Section offers programs to help citizens of all ages succeed in creating a better community for all. Below are links to the different programs:



Community Services Contact Phone Numbers:

Community Services
419-245-1119
School Resource Officers
419-936-3850
TPD LGBTQ+ Liaison
Kara Jennings 419-245-3205 kara.jennings@toledo.oh.gov
Safe-T-City
419-936-2984
RSVP
419-936-3811
 

Community Services Command Staff

Ottawa Park Substation

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

Command Officers

   Phone Number  Email Address
Lieutenant Lt. Richard Trevino 419-936-2933 RichardL.Trevino@toledo.oh.gov
Community Services and RSVP Sergeant Sgt. Bill Cashen 419-245-1119 William.Cashen@toledo.oh.gov
PAL Sergeant Sgt. Ron Paris 419-214-9022 Toledo PAL website
School and Youth Resource Sergeant Sgt. Bill Windnagle 419-936-3850 William.Windnagle@toledo.oh.gov

sector header

Click or tap the sector to see the sector page:

800 tpd sector map

 

Community Service Officers

Click on the sector number for that sector's blog.

Community Service Officer Phone Number Email Address
Sector 1 Dana Slay 419-936-2724 dana.slay@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 2 Hassane Cheaib 419-245-3366 hassane.cheaib@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 3 Douglas Schwab 419-936-2992 douglas.schwab@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 4 Tracey Britt 419-936-3682 tracey.britt@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 5 Cliff Warstler 419-936-2949 clifford.warstler@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 6 Justin Siminiak 419-936-2722 justin.siminiak@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 7 Donald Scott 419-936-2031 donald.scott@toledo.oh.gov
Sector 8 Melissa Stephens 419-936-3447 melissa.stephens@toledo.oh.gov
  Mohamad Nasser 419-245-1165 mohamad.nasser@toledo.oh.gov

School Resource Officers (SROs)

School

 School Resource Officer

 Phone Number Email Address
Bowsher High School Ryan Tierney 419-671-2000 ryan.tierney@toledo.oh.gov
Rogers High School Kristen Prahl 419-671-1000 kristen.prahl@toledo.oh.gov 
Start High School Stephen Bates 419-671-3000 stephen.bates@toledo.oh.gov
Scott High School Richard Kovacs 419-671-4000 richardj.kovacs@toledo.oh.gov
Waite High School Jeron Ellis 419-671-7000  jeron.ellis@toledo.oh.gov
Whitmer High School Prince Flores 419-473-8490 prince.flores@toledo.oh.gov
Woodward High School Derek Kizer 419-671-6000 clifton.kizer@toledo.oh.gov

Police Athletic League (PAL)

1111 E Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, Ohio 43608

419-276-4764

PAL Officer Phone Number Email Address
Kim Darrington 419-276-4764 kimberly.darrington@toledo.oh.gov

Retired Senior Volunteer Program (RSVP)

2145 N. Cove Boulevard
Toledo, Ohio 43606

RSVP Officer Phone Number Email Address
James Below 419-936-3811 james.below@toledo.oh.gov