Toledo Police Department...To Protect and To Serve

COVID-19 Information: Please call 911 for emergencies only.

Starting December 1st, 2020 the Safety Building and Scott Park Station are closed to the public.You can file police reports on this website under the “I Want To…” Tab. You can also file a police report by calling 419-245-3340 and asking for a callback from TRU. 

TOLEDO POLICE DEPARTMENT 525 N. ERIE TOLEDO, OH 43604

EMERGENCIES DIAL 911 | NON-EMERGENCY DISPATCH 419-245-3340 | SAFETY BUILDING AND INFORMATION 419-245-3246

email: toledo.police@toledo.oh.gov

Court Call-in / Cancellation Calendar

December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2
Show events from all categories